Tide Charts

Tuesday 06/22/2021
L
12:09 am | -0.199
H
5:55 am | 5.875
L
12:13 pm | -0.718
H
6:37 pm | 7.069
Wednesday 06/23/2021
L
1:07 am | -0.453
H
6:53 am | 5.906
L
1:09 pm | -0.838
H
7:33 pm | 7.228
Thursday 06/24/2021
L
2:03 am | -0.629
H
7:50 am | 5.923
L
2:05 pm | -0.866
H
8:28 pm | 7.252
Friday 06/25/2021
L
2:57 am | -0.706
H
8:45 am | 5.897
L
2:59 pm | -0.789
H
9:23 pm | 7.137
Saturday 06/26/2021
L
3:49 am | -0.675
H
9:40 am | 5.819
L
3:52 pm | -0.595
H
10:17 pm | 6.905
Sunday 06/27/2021
L
4:39 am | -0.540
H
10:36 am | 5.706
L
4:44 pm | -0.287
H
11:12 pm | 6.601
Monday 06/28/2021
L
5:28 am | -0.325
H
11:33 am | 5.597
L
5:35 pm | 0.105
Tuesday 06/29/2021
H
12:06 am | 6.271
L
6:17 am | -0.071
H
12:29 pm | 5.526
L
6:27 pm | 0.525
Wednesday 06/30/2021
H
12:59 am | 5.951
L
7:06 am | 0.173
H
1:23 pm | 5.510
L
7:23 pm | 0.903
Thursday 07/01/2021
H
1:49 am | 5.662
L
7:55 am | 0.368
H
2:15 pm | 5.547
L
8:21 pm | 1.168
Friday 07/02/2021
H
2:37 am | 5.416
L
8:45 am | 0.486
H
3:03 pm | 5.625
L
9:21 pm | 1.284
Saturday 07/03/2021
H
3:24 am | 5.225
L
9:34 am | 0.531
H
3:51 pm | 5.734
L
10:17 pm | 1.266
Sunday 07/04/2021
H
4:12 am | 5.093
L
10:22 am | 0.518
H
4:39 pm | 5.859
L
11:09 pm | 1.164
Monday 07/05/2021
H
5:01 am | 5.022
L
11:08 am | 0.469
H
5:27 pm | 5.990
L
11:56 pm | 1.019
Tuesday 07/06/2021
H
5:51 am | 5.008
L
11:53 am | 0.408
H
6:14 pm | 6.118
Wednesday 07/07/2021
L
12:42 am | 0.864
H
6:39 am | 5.032
L
12:38 pm | 0.342
H
6:59 pm | 6.228
Thursday 07/08/2021
L
1:25 am | 0.714
H
7:25 am | 5.071
L
1:22 pm | 0.283
H
7:42 pm | 6.311
Friday 07/09/2021
L
2:08 am | 0.580
H
8:07 am | 5.101
L
2:06 pm | 0.234
H
8:23 pm | 6.360
Saturday 07/10/2021
L
2:49 am | 0.461
H
8:48 am | 5.118
L
2:50 pm | 0.200
H
9:02 pm | 6.372
Sunday 07/11/2021
L
3:30 am | 0.358
H
9:27 am | 5.132
L
3:32 pm | 0.192
H
9:42 pm | 6.352
Monday 07/12/2021
L
4:10 am | 0.269
H
10:07 am | 5.162
L
4:15 pm | 0.213
H
10:22 pm | 6.303
Tuesday 07/13/2021
L
4:50 am | 0.191
H
10:50 am | 5.230
L
4:59 pm | 0.271
H
11:06 pm | 6.226
Wednesday 07/14/2021
L
5:31 am | 0.124
H
11:38 am | 5.353
L
5:47 pm | 0.365
H
11:54 pm | 6.127
Thursday 07/15/2021
L
6:15 am | 0.069
H
12:31 pm | 5.540
L
6:39 pm | 0.478
Friday 07/16/2021
H
12:46 am | 6.017
L
7:03 am | 0.025
H
1:26 pm | 5.781
L
7:37 pm | 0.572
Saturday 07/17/2021
H
1:40 am | 5.906
L
7:56 am | -0.021
H
2:23 pm | 6.048
L
8:41 pm | 0.591
Sunday 07/18/2021
H
2:36 am | 5.804
L
8:54 am | -0.091
H
3:20 pm | 6.310
L
9:47 pm | 0.495
Monday 07/19/2021
H
3:34 am | 5.722
L
9:55 am | -0.198
H
4:20 pm | 6.545
L
10:52 pm | 0.305
Tuesday 07/20/2021
H
4:34 am | 5.681
L
10:56 am | -0.332
H
5:21 pm | 6.751
L
11:53 pm | 0.078
Wednesday 07/21/2021
H
5:35 am | 5.695
L
11:55 am | -0.463
H
6:22 pm | 6.922
Thursday 07/22/2021
L
12:51 am | -0.139
H
6:36 am | 5.760
L
12:53 pm | -0.558
H
7:20 pm | 7.035

Weather

78.42
81.91°
Light Rain and Humid
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Edisto Island Vacation Homes

Book Now