Tide Charts

Wednesday 10/16/2019
L
3:48 am | 0.518
H
9:49 am | 6.605
L
4:15 pm | 0.859
H
10:11 pm | 5.814
Thursday 10/17/2019
L
4:26 am | 0.605
H
10:27 am | 6.560
L
4:55 pm | 0.972
H
10:49 pm | 5.650
Friday 10/18/2019
L
5:07 am | 0.713
H
11:11 am | 6.500
L
5:39 pm | 1.107
H
11:36 pm | 5.516
Saturday 10/19/2019
L
5:52 am | 0.830
H
12:03 pm | 6.446
L
6:29 pm | 1.236
Sunday 10/20/2019
H
12:31 am | 5.443
L
6:44 am | 0.933
H
1:02 pm | 6.430
L
7:27 pm | 1.304
Monday 10/21/2019
H
1:33 am | 5.472
L
7:45 am | 0.969
H
2:04 pm | 6.480
L
8:32 pm | 1.232
Tuesday 10/22/2019
H
2:38 am | 5.625
L
8:52 am | 0.867
H
3:07 pm | 6.592
L
9:38 pm | 0.973
Wednesday 10/23/2019
H
3:41 am | 5.897
L
10:00 am | 0.600
H
4:09 pm | 6.749
L
10:40 pm | 0.572
Thursday 10/24/2019
H
4:44 am | 6.266
L
11:05 am | 0.231
H
5:10 pm | 6.922
L
11:37 pm | 0.125
Friday 10/25/2019
H
5:45 am | 6.689
L
12:04 pm | -0.143
H
6:07 pm | 7.074
Saturday 10/26/2019
L
12:30 am | -0.273
H
6:42 am | 7.095
L
1:01 pm | -0.440
H
7:02 pm | 7.159
Sunday 10/27/2019
L
1:22 am | -0.559
H
7:35 am | 7.408
L
1:55 pm | -0.612
H
7:53 pm | 7.139
Monday 10/28/2019
L
2:11 am | -0.691
H
8:26 am | 7.566
L
2:47 pm | -0.631
H
8:42 pm | 6.999
Tuesday 10/29/2019
L
2:59 am | -0.649
H
9:15 am | 7.543
L
3:38 pm | -0.486
H
9:31 pm | 6.748
Wednesday 10/30/2019
L
3:46 am | -0.438
H
10:04 am | 7.352
L
4:27 pm | -0.195
H
10:20 pm | 6.421
Thursday 10/31/2019
L
4:32 am | -0.087
H
10:55 am | 7.042
L
5:15 pm | 0.204
H
11:11 pm | 6.072
Friday 11/01/2019
L
5:18 am | 0.354
H
11:48 am | 6.682
L
6:04 pm | 0.645
Saturday 11/02/2019
H
12:04 am | 5.757
L
6:06 am | 0.820
H
12:43 pm | 6.344
L
6:55 pm | 1.049
Sunday 11/03/2019
H
12:59 am | 5.526
L
5:57 am | 1.240
H
12:38 pm | 6.075
L
6:49 pm | 1.338
Monday 11/04/2019
H
12:54 am | 5.406
L
6:53 am | 1.542
H
1:31 pm | 5.897
L
7:47 pm | 1.457
Tuesday 11/05/2019
H
1:48 am | 5.399
L
7:55 am | 1.672
H
2:24 pm | 5.808
L
8:42 pm | 1.405
Wednesday 11/06/2019
H
2:41 am | 5.494
L
8:56 am | 1.626
H
3:15 pm | 5.793
L
9:32 pm | 1.228
Thursday 11/07/2019
H
3:33 am | 5.671
L
9:50 am | 1.461
H
4:04 pm | 5.830
L
10:17 pm | 0.991
Friday 11/08/2019
H
4:22 am | 5.903
L
10:39 am | 1.243
H
4:52 pm | 5.893
L
11:00 pm | 0.743
Saturday 11/09/2019
H
5:09 am | 6.155
L
11:25 am | 1.016
H
5:37 pm | 5.953
L
11:41 pm | 0.523
Sunday 11/10/2019
H
5:53 am | 6.390
L
12:09 pm | 0.810
H
6:18 pm | 5.983
Monday 11/11/2019
L
12:21 am | 0.350
H
6:33 am | 6.580
L
12:51 pm | 0.644
H
6:57 pm | 5.971
Tuesday 11/12/2019
L
1:02 am | 0.233
H
7:11 am | 6.708
L
1:33 pm | 0.528
H
7:34 pm | 5.913
Wednesday 11/13/2019
L
1:42 am | 0.172
H
7:48 am | 6.775
L
2:14 pm | 0.469
H
8:11 pm | 5.819
Thursday 11/14/2019
L
2:22 am | 0.162
H
8:26 am | 6.781
L
2:56 pm | 0.469
H
8:48 pm | 5.704
Friday 11/15/2019
L
3:04 am | 0.198
H
9:07 am | 6.735
L
3:39 pm | 0.523
H
9:30 pm | 5.583
Saturday 11/16/2019
L
3:48 am | 0.276
H
9:53 am | 6.646
L
4:24 pm | 0.615
H
10:19 pm | 5.478

Weather

72.25
73.34°
Overcast
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Edisto Island Vacation Homes

Book Now